IEEE Malaysia TEMS

IEEE

Executive Committee

IEEE TEMS Malaysia Chapter – Executive Committee 2023

Committee Members

Email

Position

Dr. Issac Lim Sing Sheng

lim.sing.sheng@monash.edu

Chair

Ts. Dr. Chua Wen-Shyan chua.wen.shyan@shrdc.org.my

Vice-Chair

Dr. Andrei Kwok

andrei.kwok@monash.edu Secretary

Prof. Dr. Teh Pei Lee

teh.pei.lee@monash.edu

Treasurer

Prof. Lee Chien-Sing

chiensingl@sunway.edu.my Excomm

Prof. Ir. Dr. Sevia Mahdaliza Idrus

sevia@utm.my

Excomm

 Ir. Ts. Dr. Syed Abdul Mutalib Al Junid

samaljunid@uitm.edu.my 

Excomm

Dr. Chong Zhi Lin

chongzl@utar.edu.my

 Excomm
Prof. Lim Weng Marc 

lim@wengmarc.com

Auditor